Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Belgrave, Ferntree Gully, Hawthorn, Lilydale.

Kylie and Matt, 29-38yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kylie and Matt, 29-38yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are an outgoing, clean, organized and friendly couple from the Eastern Suburbs in which we have currently found ourselves in now unsuitable accommodation. I am studying full-time and work cash in hand in the CBD as a receptionist while my fiancee does occasional odd jobs being a handyman for friends and family cash in hand as we are currently saving up to get married and travel abroad honeymooning meaning we will need reasonably cheaper housing or even flatmates to lease with. We are extremely easygoing as we can get along with anyone (no matter there type of personality) as we are emphatic and non-judgemental towards others. I am a kindhearted, friendly and genuine person and together we are respectful trustworthy, considerate tenants searching for more stable long term accommodation than we have presently. We don't own any pets although we do smoke in which we would of course do outside respectfully- unless otherwise agreed. I enjoy being around nature, holidaying, relaxing at the beach making the most of the summer rays My partner is usually always out going for long walks who likes reading, visiting new places as we both enjoy meeting new people and attending our Sunday Christian Church in Croydon where we are both looking into volunteering to help others within the community and the needy.

Please don't be shy as any/every message or email would be much appreciated, taken into consideration and replied back to.

Thanks for taking your time to read this and have a great day

Cheers Kylie & Matty

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kylie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Ringwood VIC 3134
Lilydale VIC 3140
Belgrave VIC 3160
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.