Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Glebe, Newtown, Chippendale, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Dominic, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dominic, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, Im Dominic, im 22 years old and im coming to live and work in sydney. I currently work full time as 2nd chef of a two michelin starred restaurant in cheltenham, england. I recently came to sydney back in june, to explore and eat! As expected i fell in love with the place, the food and the idea of a new adventure. I am traveling to sydney as of late september to work at a 3 hat restaurant in the city. I cant wait to come and learn about new and exciting things.
I am a very happy and laid back guy, i love cooking, eating and laughing. Im a massive music fan and love playing my guitar. I dont really know anyone in Sydney, and look forward to meeting new people.
Cheers. x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dominic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.