Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Kembla, Cringila, North Wollongong, Gwynneville, Mangerton, Towradgi, Corrimal, Wollongong, Figtree, Coniston, Keiraville.

Samantha, Female, 26, $220, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Samantha, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently looking to either rent a private 1 beddy, a room, or team up with one or two people to find a place.

So about me: I'm a 27 year old female who works and studies part time. I like to keep to myself mostly and spend a lot of my time in Canberra, but do enjoy the occasional weekend hiking adventure, or night out :)

I'm clean and respectful, and won't cause any dramas with paying bills or rent. I do smoke, but only outside.

Looking to move in with one or two males (sorry ladies, have had big problems with living with females in the past and vowed never again!). A furnished room would be great, and i can commit to at least 2-3 months. Also, having my own bathroom would be great and I'm happy to pay more for it.

I'm ready to move in immediately, but also go overseas for 2 weeks on 7 June, so being able to move in from 22 June would be perfect.

Any other questions, feel free to ask :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals