Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne.

Erin, Female 22yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Erin, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am looking at travelling around Australia with my boyfriend the start of next year and am looking for somewhere to live until then! My stay might be shorter or longer, but I will always give 1 month notice before I intend on leaving.

I work full time in South Melbourne so I am looking for something close to work, or around the area. I have a car so will need parking or street parking.

I'm either at work, gym or with friends. During the week I keep it quite low key with cooking and gym, and during the weekends I'll most likely be out otherwise I just love to chill and watch tv or bum around the house.

I've lived out of home for the past 2 years with all boy houses. Would love to live with girls, but I'm not fussy. Anyone who is really easy going and always nice and clean.

I am looking for something around the $150-200 per week including bills.

Let me know if your place sounds perfect!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.