Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Ashleigh, Female 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello! :) I'm currently looking for a new room/place to call home in the next 2 weeks. I currently live in Manly and am looking for somewhere in Manly that is close to the wharf as I catch the ferry to the city every day to work. I work in marketing full time. English and am 25. I'm very easy going, clean, and like to keep the place tidy. I keep active and am often at the gym or surfing in the morning before work. On the weekends I enjoy a few wines, going for walks, going out for breakfast, surfing and seeing my friends. I enjoy cooking and am always happy to share a few dinners. Please let me know if you have a suitable room/place.. furnished ideally but also keen to look at unfurnished. I ideally need somewhere to keep my surfboard too :) Look forward to hearing from you! Ashleigh

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.