Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Sippy Downs, Kawana, Mooloolaba.

Stephanie, Female 25yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Stephanie, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! My Groodle Murphy and I are looking for a furnished house to move into around September 15th :) I'd love to hopefully meet 3 new people (preferably around the same age) and organise to team up for group share when a furnished, pet friendly place becomes available!! If you are also looking for a furnished house around the same areas and enjoy the company of a cuddly k9 we would love to hear from you! I also have unlimited NBN that id be looking to relocate with me.

I am a full time paramedic student at usc who is easy to live with :) I've been in share houses for over 6 years so understand how important it is to respect others space and living habits.

Murphy is a 1 year old groodle who is very well behaved and quiet! He's lazy so sleeps most of the time and loves people, kids and other dogs! You'll fall in love with his personality.

Look forward to hearing from you soon! Message me if you'd like to know anything else, happy to have a chat :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kawana QLD 4701
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.