Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Kelvin Grove, Nundah, New Farm.

Daniel, Male 33yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

Hi I'm Daniel, 33 yrs young! and moving to Brisbane for University. For 10 years I travelled the world as a Principal Performer with Disney On Ice. Since returning to Australia I have been working in retail and am currently at Myer. I will be studying Entertainment Industries at QUT and am leaning towards Film & TV as a 2nd major. I am looking for people who have a background or interest in the Creative Industries. After living on the road for so long out of 2 suitcases, I am looking for the right environment to spark my creativity while I am studying.

I am laid back but a little OCD at the same time. I like to keep things neat a tidy and am respectful of personal space. I don't mind the occasional night out and wine at home but, I am definitely over the "party house" days of my life. Since I will be studying I need someone who is respectful of times needed to study etc. Mutual respect is a must.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.