Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Southbank.

Kaylah and Anna, 21-28yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kaylah and Anna, 21-28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Fresh from Brisbane; I teach Hip Hop to youth, predominantly in remote indigenous communities in other states so I'm quite often away (will be gone from Sept 4 - Oct 1). I also write my own songs and can bust a rap for you! My amazing partner, Anna, works as an Account Manager in South Melb and is keen to begin studying Law sometime next year.

Not gym junkies but we're into health and fitness so both non-smokers. Occasional drinkers but mainly if we go out for a dance. When at home we're super chilled and will usually just be watching something on Netflix. We enjoy copious amounts of tea and coffee and have a weakness for chocolate! Between us we can chat about anything from politics to art to sport to beauty tips and whilst we do enjoy quiet time we're always up for a laugh.

We'd love to live with someone who is motivated, happy, clean and reliable with their share of the costs. If you can sing along to the odd Beyoncé song we will love you, however, if you can't we won't hold it against you ;)

(Our other arrangement fell through so if we look familiar and you still have something available, feel free to msg me again - thank you in advance!)

PS. Car space is essential.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.