Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton.

Massimiliano, Male 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Massimiliano, Male 21yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hei there,
Im Massimiliano,and I'm looking for a nice single room,my budget is up to 220 a week!
I work full time in a Restaurant in Carlton,and Id like to find a nice place to live close to the area!
Im moving out from my apartament,cause the lease is exp. and the real estate is selling it!!
Im ready to move ASAP cause I gotta leave it maximum at the end of the month!
ABOUT ME
Im a serious,honest and clean guy,I like to live in a clean place and I really like t keep everything nice and tidy!!
I work a lot,around 50 hours a week,and I train hard,im on fighting!
Im not really a party guy,but I dont mind it sometimes,I dont drink much,and I dont do drugs! Im just focus on sport nd work!
Im in a WorkingHolidayVisa at the moment,but I will apply for a sponsorship at the end of the year!
So Im looking for a place where to stay long term!
Hit me up 
cheers,belllaaaa

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Massimiliano is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.