Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Glebe, Burwood, Newtown.

Vinny, Male 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vinny, Male 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!
I am Vincenzo born in France but also Italian (you could have guessed by my name I reckon hehe). I'm 28 both working and studying in Australia. I've been here for over a year now and I've got another 4 months studying. Actually living at Darling Harbor I am looking for a light and furnished room for around $250p/w (Inc. Bills), but I can be a little flexible on price if the right house comes along.
Start date around 20 Aug. In case you wonder what I am currently doing, I work in retail during the day and I am a Bartender during the night for an Italian restaurant "Essenza Italian" 2 times a week (Friday Sat).
Also I am an IT student 3 times a week (Wed Fri) which I am very passionate about. Last but not least, I don't smoke and I am not a big drinker (A good glass of red wine of course). If you feel I could be a suitable tenant and need more information, feel free to contact me at any time.
See ya! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Vinny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
Burwood NSW 2134
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.