Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford, Salter Point, Shelley, Cannington, Victoria Park, Burswood, Carlisle, East Cannington, Wilson.

Vi, Female, 40, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vi, Female, 40

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am a busy bee (ABC oz citizen) # working professional female.

# My ideal home :- as follow # share with mature working professionals sharemate between mid 30+ to 40+ # NON PARTY PEACEFUL HOUSE

# I am hoping to find my prospective sharemate with the following quality # easy going mindset , down to earth sensible, mature , reponsible, respectful of other , great sense of humour. The incentive in return from me maybe that of my cooking skill and i love to share a pot of curry every so often on my day off.

I am looking to share a nice quiet clean calm tranquil house or unit with other mature reponsible, calm and quiet professionals.

My weeks are fully schedule with work load Mon - Sun with flexi days 2 off otherwise I am mostly at work. So when I am home i like to sleep and rest . I would like treat my home a s a retreat where I recharge and relax on my day off.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Vi

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Vi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vi in one of these rentals