Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Plympton, Ascot Park, Edwardstown, Brighton, Somerton Park, Glenelg South, Morphettville, Glengowrie, Glenelg.

Emily, Female, 22, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I am 22 years old. I am from the country and have been living in Adelaide for the past 3.5 years. I work full time at a financial planning business.

I am a down to earth, friendly, trustworthy kind of girl who is looking for two new housemates! My current housemates have decided to move elsewhere due to new opportunities so I am in a bit of a pickle. (see my other listing) I am also open to moving into someone else's house if the right one is available.

I am clean, tidy and very organised. I love to cook so would be interested in doing shared meals if it suits. The beach is my favourite place to spend time, whether its going for a walk, a swim or just laying in the sun. I enjoy spending time outdoors and doing adventurous stuff.

I'm not a massive party animal but enjoy going out occasionally. I am a very social person but also like my own space as well.

I am a massive tea enthusiast! T2 is my friend! If you don't like tea give it a week after living with me and you soon will be a fan :)

I am interested in not just being housemates but making new friends as well! I would love to find a housemate or two who would be interested in hanging some weekends or week nights, whether its going for a casual walk, a hike, a bike ride, watch a movie, have some drinks, go out for dinner or spend the day at the beach. You name it and I will be keen! :)

Can not wait to hear from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals