Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Manly Vale, Kingsford, Kensington, Brookvale, Mona Vale.

Luna, Female 18yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luna, Female 18yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name is Luna, I'm 18, I'm currently on a semester break from University and I'm working two part time jobs for the time being. I'm looking to kind of get out from under my parents' wings and experience life a little more independently, and finding a flatmate would be a great start!

I'm very down to earth, organized, bubbly, and very reliable and trustworthy. I also don't mind cooking, so I'll have no problem in cooking every one in a while. I adore visual arts and I adore music; but don't worry, my watercolors won't get on anything! I'm generally quiet but I also love having chats and I'm a big coffee and tea drinker, so if you are too, that's another thing to bond over!

Thank you for your time and attention!
I can't wait to hear from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
Kingsford NSW 2032
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Brookvale NSW 2100
Kensington NSW 2033
Mona Vale NSW 2103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.