Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Heidelberg, Rosanna, Bundoora, Kingsbury, Reservoir.

Jemimah, Female 20yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Jemimah, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Jemimah. I am a 20 year old Psychology student (2nd Year) and work part time as a nanny. I have two dogs, a 1.5 y.o Jack Russell and a 6 month old Jack Russell cross. My dogs are very important to me, I love spending time with them and want to know that they are safe when I am not home. I am looking for 1 or 2 people to start a share house with who are studying and/or working. I wouldn't expect anything from you other than to know that if an emergency occured while I am not home then my dogs would be cared for.
I clean up after myself and would also want my housemates to do the same. I am pretty laid back, I like playing video games when I have time. I would also love for my housemates to want to play PokemonGo with me haha.
I am away every few weekends (always take my dogs).
Please send me a message if this is something that would suit you. I am looking to find a new place over the next few weeks.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jemimah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rosanna VIC 3084
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Kingsbury VIC 3083
Bundoora VIC 3083
Reservoir VIC 3073
Preston VIC 3072
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.