Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South.

Clark, Male, 33, $230, No children and Non-smoker

Clark, Male, 33

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi further house mates
My name is Clark, I am a private tutor and I work in Mornington Peninsula region through the week. I am a sociable person who understands personal boundary. I am respectful and kind towards others. I am also a responsible person who keep my space tidy and pay my bills on time.
In my spare time, I like to relax, read books, listen to music. I value highly friendship and who I share the house or unit with. I am a warm hearted person who always try to help others around me and be understandable all the time towards others.
I have a small cat, she is a year old, British short hair bred. She is well toiled trained and well mannered. I think she would be a good mate for a house or unit has a cat or dog.

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Clark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clark in one of these rentals