Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, South Yarra, Toorak.

Nicholas, Male, 34, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicholas, Male, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am 34 recently relocated from Newcastle N.S.W, I run my own photography business. I am healthy but do enjoy a social drink, enjoy a chat and a good laugh. I don't do drugs or smoke. Im not OCD however I am very clean (so you don't have to worry there.)

I would say I am Down to earth, respectful & thoughtful, as well chilled out with a very relaxed nature;

I am into health and fitness ( due to a injury ) haven't worked out in awhile like I used to, but still like to do my re-hab exercises and yoga from time to time. As well always working on nutrition, getting off my insane sugar addiction.... its a work in progress.

Not sure what else to say, I love to spend time with my room mates at the same time I do have my own life and respect your privacy.

I am open for any questions you might have.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals