Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Wolli Creek, Mascot, Petersham, Erskineville, Randwick, North Sydney, Bondi Junction, Parramatta, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown.

Viktor Ridefors, Male 19yrs, $290, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Viktor Ridefors, Male 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


My name is Viktor Ridefors and I am a 19 year old man from Sweden, who is looking for a place to call home after my current lease runs out in the middle of September. I am a very quiet and respectful person, who likes to keep my home tidy and neat. I don’t smoke and I rarely drink alcohol. 
I work full-time and I also do some online studying at a university in Sweden, which means I’m often very busy so I like to have some private space from time to time, which is why I’m looking for a place with my own room.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Viktor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Parramatta NSW 2150
Sydney NSW 2000
Petersham NSW 2049
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.