Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City.

Damon Jackson, Male, 43

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm great to live with because I don't do drama. I have goals I want to achieve and I'm too busy working towards them to waste my time on anything that's not productive. I work 2 security jobs. One at Darwin International Airport and the other providing security in a private nursing home. I mainly work at night but do have day hours. When I'm home it is to relax. I like quiet. I love to cook and don't have to be asked to clean when things need cleaning. Am I the life of the party? No, not really but I am interesting and enjoy intelligent conversation. I moved to Australia from New Zealand in 2002 and have lived in Sweden and Thailand since then. I have just moved to Darwin after spending the last 5 years on the Gold Coast. If you're looking for an honest reliable low maintenance housemate. I'm your man.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Damon Jackson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Damon Jackson in one of these rentals