Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Candace, Female 23yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Candace, Female 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Moved from Melbourne 2 months ago! I am now working full time in Fortitude Valley and living on the GC, so wanting to move to Brisbane to save the commute.

I am planning on applying for a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment around Brisbane city (bris, Tenerife, new farm, fortitude valley) for between $250 and $275 per person. There are lots available. However, there is no car spot for another person, and the lease would begin within the next two weeks.

Apartment will be fully furnished, hopefully with views and close to transport. I will be doing inspections this week. Want someone who is super friendly! Not interested in a negative atmosphere :)

So I need someone friendly, with no car, ready to move next week and happy to pay up to $275 a week. Males and females :)

I am a super tidy person and a total workaholic. I'm also pretty active, with gym 4-5 times a week. I am very social, and love having drinks and a laugh! Ideally just looking for a positive atmosphere to come home to; with an actual friendship. Also new to the area, so keen to meet some like minded people who love adventuring and doing new things :) also love nights in and relaxing. Work hard, play hard. I'm also not a typical city girl. I'm from more of a country background and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Not a girly girl. Would love to meet some cool new people in a new household.

Being from Melbourne, it's likely I'll have people up often and I like having fun and going out :) My GC friends will most likely also visit a bit.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Candace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.