Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Collaroy, North Curl Curl, Manly Vale, Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight, Curl Curl, Dee Why, Freshwater.

Alice, Female 23yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alice, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a super easy going, fun loving, outdoorsy, active, caring, responsible marine biologist! I love being social and having a few drinks with awesome people, but am also very respectful of others space. I have been housesitting on and off for a long time and am very accustomed to looking after a place and treating things with the utmost respect, and on top of that I am a clean person in general!
In my spare time I love being at the beach, playing soccer, riding my motorbike, and doing general outdoor activities usually by the ocean or with an adrenaline rush included, or both! I love going out and meeting new people over a few bevvies, but also love spending a night in with a glass of wine and a movie!
Really just a very chill, caring, and positive person looking for likeminded individuals to surround myself with! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly Vale NSW 2093
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Dee Why NSW 2099
Collaroy NSW 2097
Fairlight NSW 2094
Narrabeen NSW 2101
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Freshwater NSW 2096
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.