Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Hamilton, Clayfield, Virginia, Nundah.

Avril and Matt, 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Avril and Matt, 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

My husband and I are looking to share a house with either another couple of like minded person... We are looking to share with people who are respectful of their house but who are happy to engage in conversation etc. We are not a coupley couple and are fairly laid back but we do enjoy dinners with friends on the weekends often travelling up the coast etc..We are outgoing people who enjoy the outdoors and sports. Ideally we would love to find a place that allows dogs as we would love to get one of our own or as we have done previosuly foster......or if u have a dog enjoy the joy they bring to the house......we have alot of stuff that a house needs ie fridge etc so happy to share with someone who does or doesnt have things....happy to meet for coffee to see if we gel together etc... 

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Avril is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Virginia QLD 4014
Hamilton QLD 4007
Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.