Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Prahran, Carlton, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Ross, Male, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ross, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Only recently moved to Melbourne after having lived and worked in Sydney for 7 months then ventured my way down the East Coast from Cairns!

Keen to get working again soon as possible around the Fitzroy/Carlton area so would love a tidy, quiet place to settle in.

I'm from Scotland and like to think of myself as a (embarrassingly) well domesticated guy, so more than happy to pull my weight in keeping the place clean. I'm quite outgoing and pretty chatty but I know when to shut up and always give plenty of respect and personal space to those I live with. If you want to know anymore about me, drop me a quick message! Hope to hear from you.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ross is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ross in one of these rentals