Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wetherill Park, Five Dock, Balmain, Newtown, Strathfield, Campbelltown, Parramatta, Bankstown, Liverpool.

Jarred, Male 26yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jarred, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a pretty chilled guy who doesn't really like to get in the way. I'm happy to either share food bills and cook together or do my own thing. I have my own car and bed etc and can look after myself.
I'm a friendly guy who is relatively easy to get a long with and am looking for a similar kind of housemate.
I am a bit of a gamer, but prefer to sit down and chill with a movie with friends or go out and do something. Not a huge night life kind of guy or a bug drinker but isn't bothered by people who do enjoy that kind of thing.
I've always lived in the western suburbs of Sydney but have worked all over so know a lot about this beautiful city we live in.
I'm a primary teacher by trade, so i work regular hours of the day though i do bring work home with me on the occasion :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jarred is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Newtown NSW 2042
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Bankstown NSW 2200
Parramatta NSW 2150
Liverpool NSW 2170
Balmain NSW 2041
Strathfield NSW 2135
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.