Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, South Melbourne, Fitzroy North.

Vicky, Female 34yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vicky, Female 34yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

A little bit about myself?
I m originally from Argentina, and have been living in this glorious city for more than 4 years now. I was working in Financial services for long enough, and I made a plan to leave my job and dedicate my time to a social business that i love <3
I am in a new stage of my life, looking to enjoy my time not only when I am out on my free time but also working in something I really like. I am open to meet new people, generating good vibes and willing to make each day count ! I am tidy, responsible and old enough to know basic co-habitation rules so everyone living under the same roof is respected and can have a great time indoors :)
I am temporarily living in Fitzroy but I need to find a permanent place before 25th September if possible. So here I go, lets get started!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Vicky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.