Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Camp Hill, Yeronga, Bulimba, Moorooka, Annerley, Carindale, Carina, Coorparoo.

Lauren , Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren , Female 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am looking to live with some like minded awesome people between 25-40. Not looking to live with students or people who love to party every weekend either. My ideal listing would consist of my own bedroom and ensuited or standard bathroom.

About me
I am a 31 year old early childhood educator, I am passionate about my job and during the week live a quiet life. On the weekends I enjoy spending time with my family, relaxing, cooking and being outdoors. I am very clean, friendly and reliable. I respect people's own space but am not antisocial either.

If I am the flatmate your looking for, which I hope you are please feel free to message me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coorparoo QLD 4151
Carindale QLD 4152
Morningside QLD 4170
Yeronga QLD 4104
Bulimba QLD 4171
Annerley QLD 4103
Carina QLD 4152
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Moorooka QLD 4105
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.