Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Louie Leung & Jenny Nanzan, 25-26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Louie Leung & Jenny Nanzan, 25-26

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,

We are an Irish couple (Asian descent) looking to spend a year in Melbourne to experience the Aussie culture. We are a mid 20 couple who are big movie/tv buffs, major foodies (we love cooking), and enjoy the occasional drink to wind down. We are an extremely easy going couple and love sharing stories with one another while sitting back sipping on a nice cold drink.

We love being outdoors & nature (hiking, camping anything that gets us out), binge watching movie/tv series, major foodies (love to cook) & having adventures. We also enjoy the occasional drink to wind down after a long day but way past the party phase at this age. We are an extremely easy going couple and love sharing stories with new friends. We would be happy to live with anyone really, as long as they enjoy having a laugh with us.

Thank you for reading our ad and hope to hear from you.

Louie & Jenny

Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Louie Leung & Jenny Nanzan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louie Leung & Jenny Nanzan in one of these rentals