Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Calamvale, Carindale, Forest Lake, Kingston, Springwood, Mansfield, Cannon Hill.

Katherine , Female 35yrs, $220, No children and Non-smoker

Katherine , Female 35yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Katherine,

Looking for somewhere to move into this weekend. Due to a change in circumstances I need to find a home for me and my dog ASAP.

I work a lot and when I'm not working I like to relax with a bit of peace and quiet. I'm respectful of others and cleaning up after myself is not an issue.

Below is a list of living requirements I currently have and/or would like to continue to have in my next home
- pet friendly for a med dog outside
- own bathroom
- unfurnished as I have my own stuff
- to share with one other or 2 as a max not interested in living with 3 or 4 others.
- air conditioned bedroom
-smoke and drug free house please

My lease runs out on the 14th Nov so would like to be moved in to somewhere new by this time.

Having my dog is my number 1 priority so am willing to compromise on some other requirements if it is pet friendly.

If you think I could be the right fit then please send a message and we can take it from there.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.