Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, City Beach, Wembley, Trigg, Doubleview, Scarborough.

Emma, Female 25yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am a very easy going 25yr old female from Perth. I teach Pilates and barre full time so am out most of the day and live an active, healthy lifestyle (yes, I can give you free pilates classes) ☺️

I love the ocean and enjoy socialising over a drink or two on the weekend. I am easy to get along with and will always stop for a chat but also respectful of everyone's personal space. I am a little bit of a clean freak and can't stand a dirty kitchen so you can be sure the kitchen will always stay clean :)

Hoping to move somewhere closer to the beach with like minded people. I have a whole house of furnishing but am happy to sell what wont fit. Also happy to team up with some people for a new place.

I also come with a gorgeous ragdoll cat! He's desexed and is mostly indoor, very clean, toiled trained etc and loves cuddles!

Move in date says 1/9 but I am flexible with dates :)

Look forward to hearing from you x

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Doubleview WA 6018
Innaloo WA 6018
City Beach WA 6015
Scarborough WA 6019
Wembley WA 6014
Trigg WA 6029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.