Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon, Macquarie Park, Ryde, Lane Cove, Chatswood.

andrew, Male 33yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a quite person that likes to stay in his own room most of the time so wouldnt be using the lounge much at all. I'm happy to lend a hand if there's anything that needs doing or if you just need some help.

I am currently not employed and living on my savings while I figure out my future career path and prospects.

I currently prepare/cook my own food 3 times a day but its all very simple so usually only take 5 min and its not oily kind so you wouldnt get any mess around the kitchen and I clean up after myself always. I can be quite flexible with things and work around you.

I will be staying on my computer a lot so I prefer a place with good internet connection. My current place has 200gb limit per month and I barely use much. it never seems to go above 20gb(includes everyone). I dont stream much at all but I do download some stuff occasionally and can do that overnight or something when you are not using it, just let me know.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Ryde NSW 2112
Gordon NSW 2072
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.