Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Guildford, Redcliffe, Belmont.

Eddie, Male 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eddie, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Pretty easygoing, genuine and respectful guy. Happy to do my share of the housework and am well acquainted with communal living and being tidy, as I used to work on sailing ships where there was not much room to leave things lying around and definitely big on keeping things clean.
I have recently taken on a job with a major airline working a search and rescue contract, so need to be in the vicinity of the airport for emergency callouts. Somewhere to park my car would be pretty handy!
Looking for a quiet house with friendly housemates. Non-smoker, occasional drinker. Not into house parties, (That's what pubs are for!) but i don't mind the occasional beverage with dinner. Oh yeah, and I don't mind cooking for the house every now and then! Have been known to make a mean rib-eye roast.

Feel free to give me a yell if you want to know more!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Eddie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.