Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Saint Peters, Beaconsfield, Erskineville, Waterloo, Rosebery, Botany, Alexandria, Newtown, Marrickville, Zetland, Mascot.

Michelle and Bruce, 25-26yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michelle and Bruce, 25-26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi! Our names are Bruce and Michelle. We have lived in Sydney our whole life and as housemates, are easy going and clean. Some of our interests include fitness, fine dining and travelling.
We enjoy socialising over a few drinks on the weekend, as well as activities such as going to the beach or bushwalking. During the week its normally gym, Netflix or trying a new restuarant.
We are both scientists, Bruce working in Chemistry and Michelle in Pharmaceuticals.
An ideal apartment would be one with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 carspots, a balcony and a dishwasher.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Mascot NSW 2020
Botany NSW 2019
Marrickville NSW 2204
Zetland NSW 2017
Rosebery NSW 2018
Alexandria NSW 2015
Sydenham NSW 2044
Waterloo NSW 2017
Newtown NSW 2042
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.