Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Saint Leonards, Waverton, Crows Nest, Chatswood, Wollstonecraft.

Rob , Male 24yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rob , Male 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Rob, I'm 25 and work in digital marketing. I'm tidy, very friendly and appreciate good company.

Originally from Brisbane, I got a job in Sydney after leaving University and am currently working full time in Macquarie Park. For the past 18mths I've been living with my partner, who has just been offered an excellent job opportunity back home and is moving in September.

During the week I typically get home a little bit later as I'm travelling by train from Mac Park. One of my main interests around this time of year is NFL fantasy football, and during the week I like to follow what's happening in the league.

On weekends I love to follow up a nice sleep in with breakfast at Crows Nest, then typically spend the afternoon somewhere quiet and next to the water like Balmoral. I have a few friends from Brisbane living here who I enjoy meeting up with.

I'll be flying to Brisbane 1-2 times per month for the weekend to see my partner and family (including my newborn nephew!)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Waverton NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.