Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Marrickville, Paddington, Enmore, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Jennifer, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jennifer, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a model, and work in the media industry. I'm also finishing off my Masters (why did I ever decide to go back...)

I'm moving to Sydney for work, and am originally from Melbourne.

As for my amazing housemate qualities- I'm fun, but also quiet when I need to be. I can keep to myself, or I can hang out with the gang. I really enjoy group watching shows like the Bachelor over a wine, and I will have probably cooked a little feast to accompany it. On weekends, I'll have most likely just done a boxing/pilates/yoga class, and ducked via the markets to pick up some produce for the night's dinner.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Marrickville NSW 2204
Maroubra NSW 2035
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.