Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kristoffer, Male 34yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kristoffer, Male 34yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

Looking for a place between Macquarie Park and the city that is easily accessible by public transport and close to shops/cafes. I work in IT, I'm easy going, and respectful of space. I'm clean and tidy but also understands that it is a home. I'm up for a laugh and chat and most would say that i have a good sense of humor; (I'm also a little nerdy in my own way).

I'm usually out on Fridays and Saturdays. I try to stay fit and eat well but I also like going to cafes, going out, and socializing. I like travel/adventure and try to squeeze in some of my hobbies (including hiking, meditating, photography/drawing) for some balance.

I try to do something active after work though, though I usually just unwind at home. I'm pet friendly (i like dogs, and I've lived with cats before); I enjoy taking dogs for walks or just chilling with a cat.

Looking for a place to share with people who are relaxed have similar lifestyles.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kristoffer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
Marsfield NSW 2122
Waverton NSW 2060
Chippendale NSW 2008
Balmain NSW 2041
Eastwood NSW 2122
North Ryde NSW 2113
Balmain East NSW 2041
North Sydney NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.