Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Serena, Female, 29, $135, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Serena, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$135pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

my name is Serena, I'm an Italian 29 yo girl, currently in Australia with the working holiday visa. I just moved to Melbourne a couple days ago and I am looking for a place to stay from the 20th of June (but I am flexible to move in earlier). I am planning to stay in Melbourne for a while, one month to start with and if I like the city and decide to stay then even longer :)

I'm very easy going, laid back, extremely clean and used to share the house with strangers, as I've been doing it for the past few years, around the world. I'm very respectful of other people's spaces. I'm not a party animal, I enjoy socialising but at the same time hanging out at home and chilling, nothing crazy and wild :D

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Serena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Serena in one of these rentals