Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Lavender Bay, Kirribilli, Neutral Bay, North Sydney.

Alice, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm 23 years old, born and bred (and still living) in the northern beaches, but ready to jump across the spit to the north shore for a change of scenery and to be closer to the city. I work full time in the city in Human Resources, so leave the house early in the morning and come home around 7-8 in the evening. I love to spend time out and about with friends on the weekend, and my favourite way to spend a saturday night is with some wine, music and friends or a couple of drinks out at a bar. When I'm alone I love watching a quality film, reading a good book, or baking a tasty snack.
I'm a tidy, respectful, reliable and laid back person and while I love a good chat I'm also very happy to be alone.
I'm interested in staying as long as I'm welcome and am flexible with a moving in date.
I would love to hear from you! Please do not hesitate to call me

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Kirribilli NSW 2061
North Sydney NSW 2060
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.