Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belconnen.

erika, Female 26yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name is Erika. I am a Canadian student studying at The University of Canberra, I am doing my Masters in Occupational Therapy. I am currently looking for a nice place to stay in Belconnen, Canberra. Not too far from the University by bus. I am also looking to live with a young professional, who keeps a clean and friendly environment to live in.

I am a studious, kind, and outgoing young lady, I keep a sanitary and clean environment for myself, and do not party.In my spare time I enjoy reading about psychology, as I did my undergrad in that, exploring my new environment, especially the beautiful bush walks and trails that Canberra has to offer! I also like vegging out and watching movies.

I would love to hear more about your rental, and possibly visit to check it out if that sounds good to you!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best,
Erika

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

erika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.