Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andy, Female 35yrs, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andy, Female 35yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 31st

About me

I've been living in Melbourne for over a year now and I've fallen in love with the place. I moved over to work in Major Events and have now landed myself a job at the MCG, Aami Park and Melbourne Park (the ultimate sporting precinct) I love hospitality it's my life, career and passion. I live by the motto great friends, great food/wine equal great times. I have a vehicle so require a place to park it or parking permit for the street.
I enjoy the gym, yoga, a glass of wine after work and definitely enjoy a cooked meal once an a while with housemate company. I definitely enjoy socializing, a good bbq, get together or night out but my party days are pretty much over. I have a good group of friends in Melbourne but always keen to make a few more and I am always good at listening if you need a chat. I also like my own time and space and am pretty good at reading when housemates also do.
I'm an extremely clean person and enjoy cleaning to some good tunes on my days off. I'm also conscious of the environment so switching off power/lights where I can I will and I also don't have super long showers so you won't have to worry about me hogging the bathroom.
I don't smoke but if you do I don't judge as long as it happens outside I don't find it offensive.
I love animals but can sometimes be pretty allergic to cats. Dogs and others I seem to be fine with.
I'm looking for a room that is unfurnished and can fit a queen size bed and a small amount of furniture. Built in wardrobe would be a plus but not essential.
I do have quite a lot of kitchen equipment, and other household items but if the house doesn't need then I'm more than happy to store it. This is more if anyone wants to start a team up.

If I'm the type of housemate you could enjoy living with feel free to contact me- I look forward to it😀

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Andy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or