Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Cammeray, North Sydney, Castlecrag.

Francesco and Mary, 51-54yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Francesco and Mary, 51-54yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi, we are a couple and we come to Sydney to stay very long. The areas that interest us are those between Castlecrag and North Sydney, including surrounding areas in a radius of about 5Km south of Castlecrag and about 2km east and west of it. Since September 10 we need accommodation.
We are Italians and our roommates will taste the best Italian dishes, in return they will help us in finding the ingredients necessary to prepare them ... :)
We do not smoke, do not love to drink normally, we do not have children or pets with us. Attention is paid to cleaning and do not party. Italian coffee, cappuccino, pastries and other specialties made by us will be pleased to share with our roommates.
Mary and Francesco

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Francesco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Neutral Bay NSW 2089
North Sydney NSW 2060
Cammeray NSW 2062
Cremorne NSW 2090
Castlecrag NSW 2068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.