Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands.

Zoe, Female, 31, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Zoe, Female, 31

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Grew up in country SA and moving over for a government job from Adelaide. My initial training is in Docklands but anything in the northern outer CBD would be ideal. I will have my car with me and my partner would also come over about once a month to stay for a few days or so. Other than that, I'd be work focused mixed in with study and socialising through sport. Always up for a chat but generally pretty quiet and respectful, wouldn't be bringing any parties to a place. I have more than 10 years of rental history, cleaning standards above average and know how to use the kitchen. If this sounds compatible and you're looking for a friend or just a professional house mate, get in contact :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals