Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Richmond, Burnley, Hawthorn.

Shelly, Female 29yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shelly, Female 29yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Creative easy-going young professional (Graphic Designer) fresh off the boat in Melbourne!

I've been here for 3 weeks now, and I just got a job in Glen Waverly, and so I'm looking for a place that makes my commute a little less of a hassle.

I'm from the US and ultimately, I'm running away from Donald Trump (can you blame me? ;-)

I have very little possessions and so ideally I'm looking for a furnished bedroom, but am open to the idea of unfurnished as well. My friends have always considered me the neat and tidy one, if that means anything. (my bedroom might be another story, but common areas should stay as clean as possible, IMO!)

My interests include: yoga, running, biking, playing outside in general, wine, watching films, dancing like an idiot (while out on the weekends) and coffee.

I would prefer to live with flatmate(s) who are in their late 20's, early 30's. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Burnley VIC 3121
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.