Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 41, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 41

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am looking for a long term share. I have many interests particularly in dance and music, a background in the arts and also work in human rights. I am a friendly, respectful, responsible, caring and fun housemate interested in a balance of quiet and social times and understand respect for personal space and privacy. I live on a plant based diet, have an active life and go out salsa dancing every week. Happy to share cleaning and gardening. Look forward to hearing from you :-) More about me: Experienced housemate, respectful, kind, considerate, communicator, collaborator, fun, honest, reliable, integrity, warm person. Food and meals: Live on a plant based diet. Happy to do my own thing and share at times when we come together. Furniture: I have furniture, items, lamps, decorative pieces and artwork that I would be happy to bring to the home or otherwise I can store them. I enjoy a friendly, warm and beautiful home environment and respect my housemate's individual changing needs and desires for a balance of social, quiet and private times. Main interests: Music Dance Film Theatre Arts and culture Natural environment Animals Ecology and eco living Community Creative interests World affairs Health and fitness Natural therapies Reading Spirituality Travel Writing Justice Peace
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.