Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Windsor, Brighton, Saint Kilda, South Yarra.

Gosia, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gosia, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m a 22 year old chemistry student from Poland, currently studying in London and moving to Melbourne to start my year long internship in CSIRO. I’m a quite friendly but definitely cheerful person with a great curiosity about the world, always learning and exploring.

When I’m not busy with my work (or games, or mornings) I’m always up for a chat but I also understand when people need their space and I’d also expect that from my future flatmates. I’m definitely not a clean freak myself and I like living in an organised chaos, however I like to keep communal space clean and tidy. I’m very easygoing and I believe that communication makes thing easy. I’m looking for a flat close to good commute so I can explore the city but also get to work as fast as possible. I’d love to live with people I could become friends with and go out for a drink from time to time or just stay in making dinner, watching a movie and chilling.

If you’d like to know anything more about me or share your own story, feel free to message me!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Gosia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gosia in one of these rentals