Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michal, Male, 28, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michal, Male, 28

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A dream tenant :-) Originally from Slovakia, I came to study a PhD program (I'm somewhere between Psychology and Economics) at Macquarie Uni. As I'm staying near the campus now (in the middle of nowhere), and miss cooking with others and not having to spend 50 mins on train to see some live jazz.
I'm organized and tidy, respectful to flatmates and the property. Nonsmoker. University awarded me with a stipend and I also work for them, so no late rent payments from me, ever.
I enjoy music (I play drums, not at home though, don't worry) and photography, and take care of myself: I do sports and eat well. Although I have a degree in Psychology, I won't be telling you how to live your life.
I wish to live with mature people who can help me grow by interesting conversations and by example. Occasional beer, having friends over? You bet!
Please don't contact me if you're looking for a party animal to join your drinking crew, it just wouldn't work.
Cheers!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Michal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Michal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michal
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michal in one of these rentals