Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Erskineville, Waterloo, Glebe, Redfern, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Nicole, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nicole, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 30 year old easy going relaxed professional who is happy to have a chat and a "family" night or two with my roomies (with a wine or at a pub or for brunch).

I like to stay pretty active and have a few friends scattered across Sydney so I am out and about a little but also want somewhere super cosy to call home and where I can hide away every now again and have a binge tv session.

I moved out of a two bedroom place about a month ago and have been house and pet sitting since - have a few more future gigs lined up (until 6 Sep) and going overseas for a short time (3 weeks in late Sep to early Oct) but feeling a little ancy and ready to find my new home! Preferably move in somewhere around 6 Sep or when I return from overseas around 6 October but am able to be flexible for the right place and group.

I am changing jobs so looking for somewhere in Surry Hills/Redfern/Glebe but close to a train station (just in case I need to travel for work). I am tidy but like the idea of chipping in for a fortnightly cleaner. Looking for 3-4 rooms preferably terrace house but open to apartments.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waterloo NSW 2017
Paddington NSW 2021
Glebe NSW 2037
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.