Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Southbank, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Nico and Erica, 23-26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nico and Erica, 23-26yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi! We're Nico 26 and Erica 23 - I have a professional background in IT and Erica works full time in retail.

I have recently landed a job in Melbourne and will be relocating with Erica from Wellington New Zealand on the 20th August. Mixed feelings about the whole move but I am sure it will be an experience not to forget

Were a sociable couple who get along with anyone and enjoy a good laugh from time to time. Were big time foodies and like to eat out. Ericas a great cook so and always likes to try out new recipes. I like to keep active and train 5-6week in the gym or playing sports - mainly basketball. Will hopefully join up with a local team as soon as I hit the ground.

Were keen to explore Melbourne and your more then welcome to join is if your new to the city aswell. Im tidy person and like to keep things clean, Erica on the other hand creates the mess for me.

If your looking for a couple who are reliable, trustworthy, socialble and enjoy great comapny whilst respecting eachothers privacy then we would be thrilled to hear from you.

Nico & Erica

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nico is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.