Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Rozelle, Ultimo, Broadway, Annandale, Glebe.

Paul, Male 39yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paul, Male 39yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone, I'm a single 39 yo Aussie non smoking male and I've just signed the sale contract for my house in the southern highlands an am looking for decent clean and comfortable share accommodation with my own room preferably with ensuite somewhere close to the city, for the next six weeks I will remain in my house until final payments are exchanged.The upside for anyone considering me as a potential flat mate is I have a great paying full time job of 7 years plus, I'm very clean , quiet and never miss or make late payments. Having owned my own property I appreciate my own space and privacy and in turn respect others as the same. Saying that I'm also very easy going, friendly and enjoy a great laugh as well as anyone and would enjoy the company / interaction of other housemates but is not a requirement. The downside if it's considered a downside is I work night shift even on weekends so a party household during the daytime wouldn't be preferred. I have no religious or fanatical background or behaviours of any kind and would rather share with people of like minded. If I sound like someone who would fit into your home without too much inconvenience, feel free to contact me.... Thanks

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadway NSW 2581
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Ultimo NSW 2007
Rozelle NSW 2039
Annandale NSW 2038
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.