Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Newtown, Glebe.

Shivangi, Female, 21, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shivangi, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Shivangi from India. I'm pursuing my masters from USYD, I've been looking for a diverse and home like place for a long time. I'm a registered yoga teacher and a beauty pageant winner from India. I've worked as model back in India for four years along with my bachelors degree in Political Science. I have a thing for travelling and meeting new people, sharing the culture and learning a lot of different lifestyles. I maintain a balance between my social and professional life, so yes! I won't say that I don't smoke or drink or party, there is a a time and place for everything. And another benefit that comes with me, I can cook some decent Indian food as well. So it'll be fun to have variety on the dinner table every now and then. ๐Ÿ˜Š Namaste .

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.