Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Holland Park, Carina, Coorparoo, Morningside, Cannon Hill.

Cassie, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Cassie, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a mature 23 year old female looking for some new housemate/s in the south eastern suburbs of Brisbane. Can be anywhere between Capalaba - Kangaroo Pt and as far south as Holland Park. I'm coming from living on my own, so I do have furniture, kitchen accessories etc.
I also own a lot of clothes so would require a large wardrobe.
I am tidy, respectful and would be out of the house at least 8-10 hours on weekdays as I work full time. I can be a bit of a nanna and a house-body at times as I'm generally so busy during the week, so a home that actually feels like home would suit me best. I don't party very often, and if I do I generally go to someone else's place. I am a cigarette smoker however hoping to give up at some stage!

My ideal housemates will be easy going and happy to have a chat but also understand if you would like to come home and burrow in your room and watch Netflix for a few days.
I absolutely love animals, especially cats and would love to move into a place that has some furry friends to keep company.

I have been browsing through flat mate ads for hours and it is so hard to choose based on pictures and descriptions.
So I thought there would be no harm in posting an ad and seeing if there would be anyone out there that may suit what I'm looking for. I'm also open to starting a new share house!

If you have an opportunity that you feel may suit me, please feel free to shoot me a message. I'd love to hear from you

Thanks,

Cass

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.