Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Greenwich, Willoughby, Roseville, Sydenham, Saint Peters, Haberfield, Stanmore, Newtown, Neutral Bay, Artarmon, Chatswood.

Jahni, Female 24yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Jahni, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

Hi, I will be moving to Sydney from Brisbane in January 2017 for work. I have run my own share house in Brisbane for the last 6 years so I completely understand the consideration and respect required when sharing a house. I also have two pets, an indoor cat and a 5 year old golden retriever who is very well trained and very lazy, so I will be looking for a place with a yard (can be small) and that will allow my dog to be inside when I am home (I am willing to pay a pet bond if required). I am happy to team up with anyone else looking to rent a place as I already have all furniture and utensils necessary. In the case of finding a room in an existing share house I will have all my own bedroom furniture (and can bring other things if needed). I would prefer to have my own bathroom but can be flexible on that in the right share house.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you would be interested in having me and my beautiful pets as roomies :-).

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jahni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Newtown NSW 2042
Chatswood NSW 2067
Haberfield NSW 2045
Roseville NSW 2069
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Artarmon NSW 2064
Greenwich NSW 2065
Stanmore NSW 2048
Sydenham NSW 2044
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Willoughby NSW 2068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.